Equipe

Pró-Reitor

Bruno David Henriques
Telefone: (31) 3612 1804 E-mail: bruno.david@ufv.br

Diretoria de Assistência Estudantil

Cátia Cristina Modesto
Telefone: (31) 3612 1807  E-mail: catia.modesto@ufv.br

Diretoria de Saúde

Marisa Dibbern Lopes Correia
Telefone: (31) 3612 1803  E-mail: marisa.lopes@ufv.br

Assistente Técnico

Luís Gustavo da Silva Fonseca
Telefone: (31) 3612 1808  E-mail: luisgustavo@ufv.br

Serviço de Apoio Administrativo

Deliana de Souza Faria
Telefone: (31) 3612 1803  E-mail: deliana.faria@ufv.br

Israel Rosa da Silva
Telefone: (31) 3612 1806  E-mail: israel.rosa@ufv.br

Miria Lopes Gonçalves Mota
Telefone: (31) 3612 1802  E-mail: mlmota@ufv.br

Nayara  Nolasco Madeira
Telefone: (31) 3612 1801  E-mail: nayara.madeira@ufv.br

Teresinha Maria Mendes Orlando
Telefone: (31) 3612 1801  E-mail: tmorland@ufv.br